MD7 to Reveal New Corporate Brand

MD7, a mobile infrastructure consultancy helping operators build a more connected world, will be launching its new corporate brand identity, redesigned logo, and website on Thursday, 15 October. The new brand will be revealed via a live, online event for all employees, customers, friends, and family simultaneously throughout the USA and Europe.

We have grown a lot over the past few years, and we expect that growth to continue as we take advantage of the 5G tailwind to become more competitive on a global scale,” said Michael Gianni, CEO of MD7. “We are strategically resetting and enlarging our brand to embody our exciting future.

The MD7 virtual Brand Reveal Event:

Thursday, 15 October
8:00 AM (PDT) 16:00 PM (IST), 17:00 (CEST)
www.md7.com/reveal

The MD7 Story

The proliferation of mobile technology is powering a rapid global transformation, advancing societies to be safer, more sustainable, and more creative. MD7 is on a mission to help connect the world, and in doing so, impact the lives of people and communities. From universal network coverage to IoT devices and beyond, the possibilities for human connection, invention, and solving global challenges are endless.

MD7 exists to help the builders of mobile networks bring those possibilities to life. With a deep understanding of the complexity of mobile infrastructure, the proven ability to execute at scale, and the resolve to tackle any challenge that comes our way, we give operators the freedom to put their time and effort into what matters most.

oktober 6, 2020
MD7 Bio